Win-Win Survival Communities The Kolbrin Bible Complete Danjeon Breathing System Radio Free Earth

Author Topic: Bunker Tickets  (Read 9604 times)

Valase

Bunker Tickets
« on: September 02, 2011, 04:52:48 PM »
Are tickets being sold for bunkers in America yet?

Rusel

Re: Bunker Tickets
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2011, 05:33:22 PM »
Are tickets being sold for bunkers in America yet?

I have been turning over stones on the internet for about 3 years now and I have not seen any bunker tickets for sale.  Yet....it could be a good idea.  I just finished my bunker, I buried a 40 ft sea container under 8 ft of compacted earth.    I might look into burying more and selling tickets, with an application proccess of course.  That's an interesting thought, thanks Valase

Valase

« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2011, 05:50:01 PM »
It looks to me that the only place offering refuge is Vivos.com. For 10k or 50k dollars for a spot in a bunker. Hmm i hope America releases tickets for bunker admission. Because if your going to pay a price like that I'd rather it was backed up by America then just some guy.

noproblemo2

« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2011, 05:57:18 PM »
I wouldn't count on possible bunker tickets as I have certainly never heard of any being available and would not take one if it were.

Rusel

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2011, 06:05:03 PM »
It looks to me that the only place offering refuge is Vivos.com. For 10k or 50k dollars for a spot in a bunker. Hmm i hope America releases tickets for bunker admission. Because if your going to pay a price like that I'd rather it was backed up by America then just some guy.

No offense intended Valase, but if you would like the US government to put you in a shelter, then I don't think you would make it through the application proccess.  Thanks anyway for the idea.

Valase

« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2011, 09:13:25 PM »
Russel I'd be willing to pay any price for a ticket in your bunker. Please stay in contact with me.