Announcements > Videos and Podcasts

Legitimate Videos and or Photos

(1/6) > >>

CINERUSS:
I have been studying Stitchin for some time and am a firm believer in Nibiru and its return.  The unfortunate thing, however, is that much you see on sites like Youtube are amateur photographers giving their attempt at show the planet in the sky.  I am a professional photographer/ videographer and it upsets me to see so many false claims to such an important subject as Nibiru and its return.  For the most part I do not believe that all individuals who post images or vids of the planet are intentionally wanting to put an image that is not truly reflective of the event.  However, most people with a camera do not understand what they see in a viewfinder.

I fell that the creator of this site really does want legitimate sources of information regarding this subject.  Is there anyone in the forum that has a legitimate, bona-fide views of Nibiru.  They say it is in the upper left corner at sunrise and the to the right of the sun at sunset.  I would love to hear from you.  I sold my telescope a few years ago but am planning on purchasing another one...wish I would've kept it. :'(

VillageIdiot:
Welcome to the board Cineruss! I'd like to clarify something you posted. When you stated "They say it is in the upper left corner at sunrise and the to the right of the sun at sunset" are you referring to a statement made by Gordon James Gianninoto on the Coast To Coast AM Show on November 18th http://www.coasttocoastam.com/show/2010/11/18? Or did you get that statement from another source? Thanks!  :D

_cj_:
hello and welcome cineruss

if you have an interest in astronomy and you are a professional photographer you
may enjoy this site http://stargazerslounge.com/imaging/

and to answer your question ....no nibiru is not visible ( at the moment anyway )

regards,

alex

CINERUSS:
_cj_ and VillageIdiot,